Contacts

Their Alpine Highnesses

His Highness Attila: SummitsCoronet@antir.org

Her Highness Eleanor: SummitsConsort@antir.org , or through FB messenger for informal correspondence (Eleanor de Bolton)

Head of Retinue
Viscountess Telisia Brutusdottir
telisia@comcast.net
(541) 961-2517; no calls after 9 PM

Assistant Head of Retinue
Viscount Sverre Tjorkillson
sverre.sca@gmail.com

Head Lady in Waiting
Viscountess Breaca Flannabhra
breaca.sca@gmail.com

Head Guard
HL Táti Sigurdsson
chambersracing22@gmail.com

Court Coordinator
HL Annábla Martyn aka Nái
Nyliqui@gmail.com or find her on Facebook as Nái Martyn

Chief Scribe
Duke Tjorkill Kanne
tjorkill@hotmail.com

Largesse Coordinator
Lady Jenara Wyndswift
JenaraW@gmail.com

Trim Coordinator
Baroness Ainslee Goldheart
lady.ainslee@gmail.com
503-507-2340 (no calls after 10 PM)

Clothing Coordinator
Her Highness Eleanor
eleanor.de.bolton@gmail.com

Cupbearer
Viscountess Vestina Antonia Aurelia

Royal Musician
Baron Randwulf de la Terre d’Été

Master of Hounds
Sir Alail Horsefriend

Royal Advisors
Duke Tjorkill Kanne
Countess Beregnaria de Montfort of Carcassonne
Viscountess Telisia Brutusdottir
Viscountess Alina of Folkstone
Sir Alail Horsefriend
Meistres Rhieinwylydd verch Einion Llanaelhaearn
Lady Leora the Red

Website Coordinator
Meistres Rhieinwylydd verch Einion Llanaelhaearn
ladyrae966@gmail.com

Advertisements